I’m not crazy

They say i’m crazy, insane.

They just don’t get me,

So i bang my head against the wall in an atempt to wake up from this socially and morrally dead nightmare,

I come in close proxsimity to zombies that see the light but shy away,

Dwelling in the company of mutants that show disgust and speak condesendinly to anybody who is  mentally absent,

Vacant life skaters grind on through stress,

I sometimes wish things were so simple that we could forget the money, wars, coruptioin hate and envy and just smoke a bag of sess,

But i see the bigger picture, see through the haze, i’m allergic to bullshit and i have my antihistamine and it is my own opinion.

One thought on “I’m not crazy

  1. l enjoy reading your thoughts.thank you for following mu post.l wish you success and happiness. Jalal Michael

Leave a comment